Testimonials

Courteous and Respectful

May 04, 2016

I just wanted to send a note to let everyone know how ridiculously happy I am with the renovations!!! My house should have been on one ofthose home improvement shows! Thank You to all of the guys that came to my house! They were courteous and respectful- and were such good sports working in such a small space! They did an amazing job and I can’t wait to start putting my house back together. I will definitely be calling you to have the trim done in my office once I get all of the furniture out of there. Please thank the whole crew and thank you to you, Jason and Bob for putting up with all of my last minute changes.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Great Team!

January 14, 2016

Great team! Will use again and recommend often!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

A Pleasure to Deal With

January 14, 2016

Just a quick note to say thanks for the great job your carpentry staff did for me. I’d also like to thank Denise and Bob – both were a pleasure to deal with. And Bob – I really like the extra touch you did on the side boards on the deck. I definitely recommend your company to other and would call again. Thank You All Again!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

House “Feels New” Again

January 14, 2016

You all took care of some problems that have been bothering me for some time. That front porch post and that sheetrock in the ceiling of the grand entrance. House “feels new” again – great job!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Appreciated Estimator’s Suggestion

January 14, 2016

I especially appreciated your estimator’s suggestion to build wooden steps from screen porch over ruined brick steps and the extent of the results.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Professional and Respectful

October 14, 2015

I have recently had the ‘father and son Oscar’ team at my home in the Villas at Grey Oaks, and wanted to let you know that they did an outstanding job. Oscar Sr. and I walked the home and addressed what he knew was needed to be done and we then addressed the items I thought needed attention as well.

They wasted no time getting started. Each obviously had a set responsibility, such as Sr. did the windows while Jr. painted the fascia board and second story areas.

Each worked at a very steady pace throughout the time they were here, and were professional and respectful. I was quite impressed with their steady hands, allowing the progress to continue throughout the entire time they were here. They were extremely efficient, and there was no wasted time.

When each day was complete, the area was clean, and ladders were placed out of sight. In short, they exceeded my expectations and I am happy to recommend them and N. Chasen & Son, Inc.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Very Satisfied

May 15, 2015

This was the second time I have used N. Chasen. I have been very satisfied both jobs. Your rate is slightly higher than others, but your workers show up on time and get the job done without wasting time. They keep the rooms clean and leave things in good shape.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Excellent Work!

April 21, 2015

Excellent Work! Burt was a neat, wonderful painter and a very nice person. I was very pleased with the results and will call you again, and also, refer N. Chasen & Son to friends.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Professionalism at a reasonable price

March 30, 2015

Unexpected professionalism at a reasonable price. I appreciate your consideration. Thanks!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Most Professional Organization

March 30, 2015

Most professional organization with whom I have dealt. The Estimator and workers were very friendly and  committed to meeting needs and expectations. Couldn’t be more satisfied.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Excellent job

March 25, 2015

The employees are so friendly and do an excellent job. When they leave, they let you know when they will return. They leave the house clean and furniture back in it’s place. This means a lot to the home owner.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Job Well Done!

December 11, 2014

Jeff, I wanted you to know how pleased I am with the way our house looks after your team completed some minor repairs and painted the exterior. The professionalism of each person that came to my house was outstanding. They were on time and completed the job in a timely manner. I was very confident that their focus was on making sure the job was done RIGHT and not to see how fast they could finish. I am a very detailed type of person and your team more than met my expectations. I feel I received a good value for my money. I think of value as where price and quality intersect. I would highly recommend N. Chasen and Son to my friends and neighbors.
Again THANKS for a job WELL DONE

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Perfectly painted our interior home

September 16, 2014

We had N. Chasen and Son come in and “perfectly” paint our interior home in January. Now, I have wanted to take my father to Ruth’s Chris Steak House (for the perfect steak on the planet) for 10 years. (BTW: Flemings is also incredible!) However, having grown up in the 40’s and 50’s… the cost/his pride wouldn’t allow him to let me bring him there.

ONE week before his 77th birthday, N. Chasen left me a message that I had been placed in a customer raffle. 2 days before we left for Louisiana, I received the gift certificate. My prize: a $100.00 gift certificate to (non other than) Ruth’s Chris Steak House.

My father is a proud man, but a free gift certificate got him going. This man had 9 children on a teachers salary. He often worked 3 jobs and slept few hours to provide for his family.

I soooo wanted the greatest man I know to have…a great steak. Because of N. Chasen and maybe a little “Divine Intervention” we had an unbelievable evening!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

More than we could have ever envisioned

May 22, 2014

We have just finished employing N Chasen & Son to transform our house we bought 8 years ago into “our home” today. We bought a wonderful home 8 years ago, but it did not have our personal touch and feel. N Chasen & Son came in and worked with us to give us more than we could have ever envisioned. While maintaining our wishes were the guiding principle, they also gave us professional recommendations that totally worked. We will definitely have them finish the rest of the house ASAP!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Wonderful job as usual

April 24, 2014

Wonderful job as usual. Will use N. Chasen again and recommend to others.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Another Great Job!

April 24, 2014

Another great job! They were so neat. I had to call Bob to confirm the job was complete.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

A pleasure to work with

April 24, 2014

A pleasure to work with this company – from the initial telephone call to the marvelous craftsmen.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Extremely satisfied with the total project.

April 24, 2014

Extremely satisfied with the total project. Mike and Rob were very courteous and delivered truly professional results. My wife and I couldn’t be more pleased. Employees like Mike and Rob will definitely keep N. Chasen and Son at the top of their game.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Excellent Paint Job

April 24, 2014

Excellent paint job! No touch up or reworking required. I recommended N. Chasen to friends in the neighborhood. Kudos to Jason for his professionalism.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Amazing Job!

August 09, 2013

Anthony performed all prep and painting, including walls, window frames, and shutters, with three colors. Anthony did an amazing job! I stand in awe of him. My daughter and new son-in-law were so happy with how beautiful the house looked for their wedding!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Very Reliable

August 05, 2013

I chose your company because we have used you before and know you are very reliable. I don’t have to worry that the job won’t be completed satisfactorily.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Painting and Repair

March 28, 2013

We would like to let you know that we are very happy with the painting and repair work that your employees did in our home last week. We are so impressed with the work ethic of your employees, especially Anthony and Jose. They were professional, on time and took the time to do quality work in our home. These employees are an asset to your company.

We will use your company in the future when we need to paint or have repair work done on our home.

Sincerely,

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Excellent work!

January 23, 2013

Excellent work! I have come to expect that when I call Chasen.
Thank you so much!

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars

Quality Work & Profesionalism

October 27, 2012

Quality of work and professionalism of ALL employees is absolutely outstanding – Thanks for everything.

N. Chasen & Son, Inc. - 5 stars